Clarksville Theological College & Seminary

"Preparing His Servants To Serve"

Clarksville's Executive Leadership Board

The Executive and Academic Board of Clarksville Theological College & Seminary are men of distinction with a total of over 350 years of experience in the ministry and educational fields. The Board aids in the development and maintenance of the college educational programs and assist with sustaining our fundamental heritage.

Highslide JS

Dr. Jon M. Jenkins

Highslide JS

Dr. Brian J. Money
(Vice President)
Highslide JS

Dr. Gene Wood

Clarksville's Academic Board of Directors

Rev. Shane Brantley:
Pastor of Good News Baptist Church in Spring Hope, NC

Dr. David Costantino:
Pastor of Lighthouse Baptist Church in North Tonawanda, NY

Dr. Lacy Frye:
Pastor Emeritus of Calvary Baptist Church in Raleigh, NC

Dr. David Fulp, Sr.:
Pastor of Bethel Baptist Church in Rockwell, NC

Rev. John Keeter:
Pastor of Immanuel Baptist Church in Edenton, NC

Rev. John Kinsey:
Pastor of Faith Baptist Church in Emporia, VA

Dr. Matt Morrison:
Pastor of Gospel Light Baptist Church in Walkertown, NC

Dr. Joe Shakour:
Pastor of Tabernacle Baptist Church in Wilson, NC

Rev. Dave Varnell:
Pastor of Crosspointe Baptist Church in Fremont, NC